Yes, that is possible.
If you are already logged in to the AX8 from a previous session these URLs can be used:
Shows the live image, without overlay graphics, if already logged in, otherwise the login view is displayed.
Shows the live image, with overlay graphics, if already logged in, otherwise the login view is displayed.
A good idea is to use the user viewer with the default password viewer, when the user and password are inserted into the URL, for security reasons.The passwords can be changed from Settings/User settings. The default passwords are available in the AX8 user manual, available on download page.